Our Team

Peter-Paul Van Hoeken

Founder & CEO

Sean Burke

Chief Operating Officer

Jill Earthy

Chief Growth Officer

Anthony Couture

Chief Compliance Officer

Miika Makela

Chief of Investment Review

Kara Zucker

Marketing Director

Aaron Stuart

Investment Analyst

Steve Smith

Client Engagement

Jasper Dikmans

Business Development

Blandine Mille

Development and Customer Success

Jaime McNally

Due Diligence Analyst

Laurence Audette-Lagueux

Campaign Manager

Gary Sidhu

Operations Coordinator

Quan Lee

Senior Developer

Francois Laruaz

Senior Developer

Vic Wang

Junior Developer

Carly Moir

Creative Director

Peter Scarth


Lauren Nickel


Making it Possible...