Our Team

Peter-Paul Van Hoeken

Founder & CEO

Anthony Couture

Chief Compliance Officer

Francois Laruaz

Chief Technology Officer

Will Tang

Chief Revenue Officer

Aaron Stuart

Director of Operations

Jaime McNally CPA

Manager, Ventures

Christine Bhatt CPA, , CPA(WA)

Director of Finance

Trieste Reading

Campaign Strategy, Manager

Mitchell Nagy

Senior Associate, Ventures

Quan Lee

Senior Developer

John Hills

Marketing Manager

Philip Major

Senior Associate, Ventures

Jill Douglas

Product Manager

Castiel Li

Junior Full Stack Developer

Ross Mackay

Accounting & Finance Analyst

Meghan Moore

Investor Relations Representative

Josh Nycholat

Campaign Strategy Coordinator

Charles Vander Griendt

Regional Business Development Manager and Dealing Representative

Prof. David Beatty C.M, O.B.E, F.ICD, CFA

Chairman of the Board

Lauren Nickel


Peggy Van de Plassche


Barry Macdonald FCPA, FCA, ICD.D


Serhat Unsal


Jill Earthy

Advisory Board

Charmaine Crooks C.M, B.A, OLY

Advisory Board

Daryl Hatton

Advisory Board

Annie Theriault CFA

Advisory Board